Flower Club – AGM & February Meeting

Chairman Caroline Dunn welcomed members to the Colne Valley Flower Club. The committee were voted back en bloc officers including key officers:

  • President Christine Jeffries,
  • Vice-chairman Clare Heyes, and
  • Secretary Alison Bradshaw.

The club’s charity for 2008 is the Acorn Village.

Wendy Munnion from Maldon provided a demonstration entitled Variations on a Theme which was varied and vibrant with a musical connotation.

Wednesday 19 March welcomes Linda Harman from Ipswich.

This material has been developed for the West Bergholt Village Website at http://www.westbergholt.net
Skip to content