Parish Council Election 2015 Results

Election 2015Parish Council Election 2015 Results

The Returning Officer for Colchester has now published the results of the Parish Council election held last Thursday.  With 12 candidates for 11 seats and all incumbents standing for re-election,  the membership of the Parish Council remains unchanged. Election of Chair, Vice Chair and committee membership will be decided at the first meeting of the newly constituted council on 20th May (see Agenda when issued later this week).

Name of Candidate

No of Votes*

BUTCHER Brian Tony, 738 Elected
CHURCH Jennifer Ann, 885 Elected
GILI-ROSS John, 962 Elected
HARLOW Murray James, 788 Elected
HEWITT Lee Andrew, 503
HOWARD Rachel Mary Patricia, 732 Elected
JAMES Rosemary Irene, 755 Elected
SAVAGE Andrew Philip, 731 Elected
STEVENSON Christopher Daniel, 675 Elected
STONE Harry, 952 Elected
TYRRELL Bob, 771 Elected
WALBY Philip John, 598 Elected

* If elected the word “Elected” appears against the number of votes.

Skip to content